top of page

Past Speakers

Below is a list of past TCFR speakers from the 2023-2024 season. Click on the links below to gain supplemental information about each speaker's work including ted talks, books, interviews and more.

charles whitaker.jpeg

Dean Charles Whitaker

Dean of Northwestern University Medill School of Journalism, Media, Integrated Marketing Communications

Lisa Sanchez

Assistant Professor of the School of Government and Public Policy at the University of Arizona

lisa sanchez image
Ray powell image

Ray Powell

Founder & Director of Sealight Maritime Transparency Project

mary mccord image

Mary McCord

Executive Director of the Institute for Constitutional Advocacy

Professor Bruce Hoffman

Shelby Cullom and Kathryn W. Davis Senior Fellow for Counterterrorism and Homeland Security at the Council on Foreign Relations

bruce hoffman image
jane duke image

Consul General Jane Duke

Assistant Secretary at Australian Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

bottom of page